Start search Hide filter
Finding the best property offers in Bulgaria
Search
  For sale   For rent
Description
83 properties found
Furnished studio for sale in Sunny Brach resort
Studio   |   area 32.00 m²   
14 999 €
Furnished studio for sale in Sunny Brach resort The offered apartment is studio with size 32 m2 located on the fourth floor of a beautiful complex. The apartment is delivering fully finished and furnished. There is pool view. The complex is si ...read more
One-storey renovated house for sale in a village in South Bulgaria
House   |   area 60.00 m²    |   Yard 600 m²
12 900 €
One-storey renovated house for sale in a village in South Bulgaria We offer for sale an one-storey house located in the center of the village in southeastern Bulgaria, which offers a quiet atmosphere for living. The town of Elhovo, one of the southern regions of Bulg ...read more
Renovated two-storey house for sale in the heart of Strandja mountain
House   |   area 80.00 m²    |   Yard 3500 m²
15 000 €
Renovated two-storey house for sale in the heart of Strandja mountain The offered for sale fully renovated two-storey house with a living area of ??80 sq m, is located in a village situated in the heart of Strandzha Mountain. The house is completely renovated and ...read more
Fully renovated two-storey house for sale near the town of Burgas and the sea
House   |   area 80.00 m²    |   Yard 3000 m²
15 000 €
Fully renovated two-storey house for sale near the town of Burgas and the sea The offered for sale a new house with an area of ??80 sq m, is located in a village situated 35 km from the town of Bourgas and 6 km from the town of Aitos. The village has a population of about ...read more
Cheap furnished studio for sale close to the Sunny Beach resort
Studio   |   area 39.00 m²   
13 900 €
Cheap furnished studio for sale close to the Sunny Beach resort The offered for sale bright and very cozy studio with a built up area of 39 sq.m is situated on the second floor of a beautiful complex near Sunny Beach- a world-famous sea resort on the Black sea coa ...read more
Furnished studio close to the beach for sale in Sunny Beach resort
Studio   |   area 37.00 m²   
14 999 €
Furnished studio close to the beach for sale in Sunny Beach resort The offered for sale fully furnished studio with a built up area 37 sq.m is situated on the 4-th floor of a new complex in the resort Sunny beach. A beautiful view to the Stara Mountain opens up from ...read more
New studio close to the beach for sale in Sunny Beach resort
Studio   |   area 39.20 m²   
13 800 €
New studio close to the beach for sale in Sunny Beach resort The offered studio with a total built up area 39.20 sq.m /clear living area – 34.18 sq.m/ is situated on the ground floor of a new complex in the resort Sunny beach. The complex is located right ...read more
Studio for sale in a complex in the resort Sunny Beach
Studio   |   area 34.00 m²   
12 500 €
Studio for sale in a complex in the resort Sunny Beach The offered studio with size 28.37 sq.m /clear living area – 23.21 sq.m/ is located on the fourth floor /third residential/ of a new complex in the resort Sunny Beach. The apartment is delivering ...read more
Two-storey rural house for sale in a village near the town of Elhovo
House   |   area 124.00 m²    |   Yard 693 m²
11 500 €
Two-storey rural house for sale in a village near the town of Elhovo The offered for sale two-storey storey house is located in a village in southeastern Bulgaria, near the town of Elhovo, providing a quiet atmosphere for its owners. Elhovo is one of the southernmost t ...read more
One-storey rural house for sale in a village near the town of Elhovo
House   |   area 94.00 m²    |   Yard 1043 m²
13 300 €
One-storey rural house for sale in a village near the town of Elhovo The offered for sale one-storey storey house is located in a village in southeastern Bulgaria, near the town of Elhovo, providing a quiet atmosphere for its owners. Elhovo is one of the southernmost t ...read more
Write to us
Please, enter data
bg | en | ru |

Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр
Поиск лучших предложений по недвижимости в Болгарии
Поиск
  Для продажи   Для аренды
Ключевое слово
главные города

 

partner-banner.jpg

 


Найдены 85 предложения
Меблированная студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный берег
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 32.00 m²   
14 999 €
Меблированная студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный берег Предлагаемая на продажу одноомнатная квартира, тип студия, площадью 32 м2, находится на четвертом этаже закрытого комплекса. Квартира полностью меблирована и обставлена. Имеет вид на бассейн. Ком ...прочитать больше
Одноэтажный дом на продажу вблизи города Елхово
Дом   |   площадь 60.00 m²    |   Двор 600 m²
12 900 €
Одноэтажный дом на продажу вблизи города Елхово Предлагаемый на продажу одноэтажный дом находится в центре болгарской деревне, находащейся в юго-восточной Болгарии, предлагая тихую и спокойную атмосферу для проживания. Город Елхово, один из самых ю ...прочитать больше
Отремонтированный двухэтажный дом в деревне в самом сердце горы Странджа
Дом   |   площадь 80.00 m²    |   Двор 3500 m²
15 000 €
Отремонтированный двухэтажный дом в деревне в самом сердце горы Странджа Для любителей охоты, тишины и замечательной природы! Предлагаемый для продажи двухэтажный дом, с жилой площадью 80 кв м, находится в деревне, расположенной в самом сердце горы Странджи. Дом полностью ...прочитать больше
Полностью реновированный двухэтажный дом для продажи недалеко от города Бургас и моря
Дом   |   площадь 80.00 m²    |   Двор 3000 m²
15 000 €
Полностью реновированный двухэтажный дом для продажи недалеко от города Бургас и моря Предлагаемый на продажу двухэтажный дом, площадью 80 кв м, находится в деревне, расположенной в 35 км от города Бургас и в 6 км от города Айтос. В селе проживает около 160 людей. Деревня используется ...прочитать больше
Дешевая меблированная студия на продажу в курорте Кошарица
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 39.00 m²   
13 900 €
Дешевая меблированная студия на продажу в курорте Кошарица Предлагаемая на продажу очень светлая и уютная студия, площадью 39 кв.м, расположена на втором этаже красивого комплекса, находящегося в курорте Кошарица. Квартира предоставляется полностью мебл ...прочитать больше
Меблированная студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 37.00 m²   
14 999 €
Меблированная студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег Предлагаемая на продажу, полностью меблированная студия, площадью 37 кв.м, с террасой, располагается на 4-м этаже здания, в элитном комплексе, в курорте Солнечный берег, близко к пляжу. С квартиры отк ...прочитать больше
Новая однокомнатная квартира-студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 39.20 m²   
13 800 €
Новая однокомнатная квартира-студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег Предлагаемая на продажу однокомнатная квартира-студия, площадью 39.20 кв.м /чистая жилая – 34.18 кв.м/, расположена на первом жилом этаже нового комплекса. Комплекс расположен на территории одног ...прочитать больше
Однокомнатная квартира - студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 34.00 m²   
12 500 €
Однокомнатная квартира - студия на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег Предлагаемая однокомнатная квартира-студия, площадью 28.37 кв.м /чистая жилая – 23.21 кв.м/, находится на четвертом этаже /третий жилой/ нового комплекса в курорте Солнечный Берег. Студия предостав ...прочитать больше
Двухэтажный дом на продажу в деревне вблизи города Елхово
Дом   |   площадь 124.00 m²    |   Двор 693 m²
11 500 €
Двухэтажный дом на продажу в деревне вблизи города Елхово Предлагаемый на продажу двухэтажный дом находится в деревне, в Юговосточной Болгарии, предлагая тихую и спокойную атмосферу для проживания, недалеко от города Елхово. Город Елхово, один из самых ...прочитать больше
Одноэтажный дом на продажу в деревне вблизи города Елхово
Дом   |   площадь 94.00 m²    |   Двор 1043 m²
13 300 €
Одноэтажный дом на продажу в деревне вблизи города Елхово Предлагаемый на продажу одноэтажный дом находится в деревне, в Юговосточной Болгарии, предлагая тихую и спокойную атмосферу для проживания, недалеко от города Елхово. Город Елхово, один из самых ...прочитать больше
Напишите нам
Пожалуйста, введите данные
bg | en | ru |