Start search Hide filter
Finding the best property offers in Bulgaria
Search
  For sale   For rent
Description
3 properties found
Luxury villas for sale in a complex in the winter resort Borovets
Houses
от 149 000 €
Houses
от 145 000 €
Houses
от 155 000 €
Houses
от 129 500 €
Houses
от 144 000 €
Houses
от 149 000 €
Luxury villas for sale in a complex in the winter resort Borovets The luxury complex is located in the area of ??Super Borovets, only 250m from the new mountain golf course and ski lift. The complex has a spectacular location in a secluded place and is surrounded by ...read more
Luxury apartments for sale in a complex in the winter resort Borovets
One bedrooms
от 30 000 €
Two bedrooms
от 49 000 €
Three bedrooms
от 220 000 €
Luxury apartments for sale in a complex in the winter resort Borovets The luxury complex is located in the area of ??Super Borovets, only 250m from the new mountain golf course and ski lift. The complex has a spectacular location in a secluded place and is surrounded by ...read more
Luxury furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale in the centre of the ski resort Borovets
Two bedroom   |   area 90.00 m²   
63 000 €
Luxury furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale in the centre of the ski resort Borovets The offered for sale elegantly furnished 2-bedroom apartment with a built up area 90 sq.m is situated on the fifth /not last/ floor of a beautiful complex in the ski resort of Borovets, just in a dist ...read more
Write to us
Please, enter data
bg | en | ru |

Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр
Поиск лучших предложений по недвижимости в Болгарии
Поиск
  Для продажи   Для аренды
Ключевое слово
главные города

 

partner-banner.jpg

 


Найдены 3 предложения
Хижины люкс для продажи в комплексе в зимнем курорте Боровец
Дома
от 149 000 €
Дома
от 145 000 €
Дома
от 155 000 €
Дома
от 129 500 €
Дома
от 144 000 €
Дома
от 149 000 €
Хижины люкс для продажи в комплексе в зимнем курорте Боровец Люксозный комплекс расположен в местностти Super Borovets, только в 250 метрах от нового горного поля для гольфа и горнолыжного подъемника. Комплекс находится в поразительном уединенном месте, окружен ...прочитать больше
Апартаменты люкс для продажи в комплексе в зимнем курорте Боровец
2 комнатные
от 30 000 €
3 комнатные
от 49 000 €
4 комнатные
от 220 000 €
Апартаменты люкс для продажи в комплексе в зимнем курорте Боровец Люксозный комплекс расположен в местностти Super Borovets, только в 250 метрах от нового горного поля для гольфа и горнолыжного подъемника. Комплекс находится в поразительном уединенном месте, окружен ...прочитать больше
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в ски-курорте Боровец
Трехкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 90.00 m²   
63 000 €
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в ски-курорте Боровец Предлагаемая на продажу элегантно меблированная трехкомнатная квартира, площадью 90 кв.м, расположена на пятом /не последнем/ этаже в красивом комплексе, на горнолыжном курорте Боровец, в 60 км от Соф ...прочитать больше
Напишите нам
Пожалуйста, введите данные
bg | en | ru |