Start search Hide filter
Finding the best property offers in Bulgaria
Search
  For sale   For rent
Description
9 properties found
One-bedroom apartment close to the sea for sale in the resort Aheloy
One bedroom   |   area 58.00 m²   
19 900 €
One-bedroom apartment close to the sea for sale in the resort Aheloy The offered for sale one-bedroom apartment with a built up area of 58 sq.m is situated on the fourth floor of a beautiful complex located in the sea resort Aheloi. Perfectly located in the tranq ...read more
Luxury two-bedroom apartment for sale with sea view in the resort Aheloy
Two bedroom   |   area 115.00 m²   
47 500 €
Luxury two-bedroom apartment for sale with sea view in the resort Aheloy The offered for sale 2-bedroom apartment with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, with a gorgeous sea view in a gated, beachfront complex in the town of Aheloy. The apartment is fully furnished and fully ...read more
Studio with sea view for sale in the resort Aheloy
Studio   |   area 40.00 m²   
30 800 €
Studio with sea view for sale in the resort Aheloy Exclusive offer from Bulgarian Property Servises! We offer for sale a spacious studio with a sea view in a luxury complex, located on the waterfront in the seaside town of Aheloy south coast, in a dis ...read more
Studio with sea view for sale in the resort Aheloy
Studio   |   area 73.00 m²   
48 000 €
Studio with sea view for sale in the resort Aheloy We are selling a luxury spacious studio with unique sea view in a luxury complex, located on the waterfront in the seaside town of Aheloy south coast, in a distance of 10 km from the town of Pomorie a ...read more
Agricultural plot of land for sale near the town of Aheloy
Plot   |   area 5 036.00 m²   
17 000 €
Agricultural plot of land for sale near the town of Aheloy We offer for sale a plot of agricultural land property in the town of Aheloi. The agricultural land with an area of ??5036 square meters is located in the area named "Pramatarya". The land ...read more
Luxury villas close to the sea for sale in a new complex near the town Aheloy
Houses
от 150 000 €
Houses
от 170 000 €
Luxury villas close to the sea for sale in a new complex near the town Aheloy The villas complex we offer is a part of a big holiday village. Situated on the road between Aheloy and Kableshkovo, the complex is a unique gated community with villas and apartments located on a pic ...read more
Three-storey furnished house for sale in a town on the beach
House   |   area 380.00 m²    |   Yard 657 m²
170 000 €
Three-storey furnished house for sale in a town on the beach The offered three-storey massive house suitable for a round-the-year living is situated in the small town Aheloy on the beach. The town of Aheloy is easily accessed by two of Bulgaria’s major hig ...read more
Luxury apartments close to the sea for sale in the resort Aheloy
One bedrooms
от 22 748 €
Two bedrooms
от 56 002 €
Luxury apartments close to the sea for sale in the resort Aheloy Perfectly located in the tranquil coastal village the offered complex is a fully functional, self-contained development for permanent residents or holiday makers. The development is located only ...read more
Furnished one-bedroom apartment close to the sea for sale in the resort Aheloy
One bedroom   |   area 55.00 m²   
19 500 €
Furnished one-bedroom apartment close to the sea for sale in the resort Aheloy The offered for sale one-bedroom apartment with a built up area of 55 sq.m is situated on the fourth floor of a beautiful complex located in the sea resort Aheloi. The apartment is purchased fully fur ...read more
Write to us
Please, enter data
bg | en | ru |

Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр
Поиск лучших предложений по недвижимости в Болгарии
Поиск
  Для продажи   Для аренды
Ключевое слово
главные города

 

partner-banner.jpg

 


Найдены 9 предложения
Двухкомнатная квартира у моря на продажу в курорте Ахелой
Двухкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 58.00 m²   
19 900 €
Двухкомнатная квартира у моря на продажу в курорте Ахелой Предлагаемая на продажу двухкомнатная квартира, с общей площадью 58кв.м., находится на четвертом этаже. Расположена в комплексе закрытого типа для постоянного проживания, великолепно расположенного в ...прочитать больше
Шикарная трехкомнатная квартира с видом на море в морском курорте Ахелой
Трехкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 115.00 m²   
47 500 €
Шикарная трехкомнатная квартира с видом на море в морском курорте Ахелой Предлагаемая на продажу 3-х комнатная квартира с двумя спальнями и двумя санузлами, разположена в комплексе закрытого типа, на первой береговой линии в поселке Ахелой. Квартира полностью меблиро ...прочитать больше
Студия с видом на море в комплексе-люкс на первой линии
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 40.00 m²   
30 800 €
Студия с видом на море в комплексе-люкс на первой линии Эксклюзивное предложение от Bulgarian Property Servises! Предлагаем на продажу просторную студию с видом на море в комплексе-люкс, расположеном на первой линии в приморском городке Ахелой, южное чер ...прочитать больше
Шикарная студия с панорамным видом на море на первой линии
Однокомнатная квартира   |   площадь 73.00 m²   
48 000 €
Шикарная студия с панорамным видом на море на первой линии Эксклюзивное предложение от Bulgarian Property Servises! Продается шикарная студия с панорамным видом на море в комплексе-люкс, расположеном на первой линии в приморском городке Ахелой, южное черном ...прочитать больше
Земельный участок на продажу в г. Ахелой
Земельный участок   |   площадь 5 036.00 m²   
17 000 €
Земельный участок на продажу в г. Ахелой Сельскохозяйственная земля в городе Ахелой. Предлагаем на продажу Сельскохозяйственную землю, которая представляет собой площадь, величиной 5036 кв.м, расположенный в местности "Праматаря". ...прочитать больше
На продажу люксовые виллы в новом комплексе недалеко от моря
Дома
от 150 000 €
Дома
от 170 000 €
На продажу люксовые виллы в новом комплексе недалеко от моря Вильный комплекс, в котором находятся предлагаемые дома, является частью большого курортного поселка, недалеко от города Ахелой, в непосредственной близости до самого известного черноморского курорта ...прочитать больше
Трехэтажный обставленный дом на продажу в городе на берегу моря
Дом   |   площадь 380.00 m²    |   Двор 657 m²
170 000 €
Трехэтажный обставленный дом на продажу в городе на берегу моря Предлагаемый Вашему вниманию трехэтажный дом, подходящий для постоянного проживания, находится в курортном городке на берегу моря, Ахелой. Ахелой- маленький городок, находящийся на главной автом ...прочитать больше
Люксовые квартиры у моря на продажу в курорте Ахелой
2 комнатные
от 22 748 €
3 комнатные
от 56 002 €
Люксовые квартиры у моря на продажу в курорте Ахелой Предлагаемые на продажу квартиры расположены в комплексе закрытого типа для постоянного проживания, великолепно расположенного в тихом курортном городке Ахелой. Комплекс расположен на расстоянии ...прочитать больше
Двухкомнатная меблированная квартира у моря на продажу в курорте Ахелой
Двухкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 55.00 m²   
19 500 €
Двухкомнатная меблированная квартира у моря на продажу в курорте Ахелой Предлагаемая на продажу двухкомнатная квартира, с общей площадью 55 кв.м., находится на четвертом этаже. Расположена в комплексе закрытого типа для постоянного проживания, великолепно расположенного в ...прочитать больше
Напишите нам
Пожалуйста, введите данные
bg | en | ru |