Start search Hide filter
Finding the best property offers in Bulgaria
Search
  For sale   For rent
Description
329 properties found
Luxury apartments for sale in the sea resort Saint Vlas
Studios
от 27 000 €
One bedrooms
от 42 292 €
Two bedrooms
от 63 560 €
Restaurants
от 117 717 €
Luxury apartments for sale in the sea resort Saint Vlas The offered apartments are located in a new beautiful complex in the resort Saint Vlas just in a distance of 150m from the beach. Location: 150 meters from the sea 900 meters from the Yacht ...read more
Furnished two-bedroom apartment close to the beach for sale in Sunny Beach resort
Two bedroom   |   area 84.00 m²   
39 000 €
Furnished two-bedroom apartment close to the beach for sale in Sunny Beach resort The offered for sale fully furnished two-bedroom apartment with a built up area of 84 sq.m and a terrace is situated on the second floor of a complex in the resort Sunny beach. The apartment is d ...read more
Luxury apartments with sea view for sale in the resort Sveti Vlas
Studios
от 30 448 €
One bedrooms
от 43 886 €
Two bedrooms
от 66 119 €
Three bedrooms
от 165 425 €
Luxury apartments with sea view for sale in the resort Sveti Vlas The offered for sale apartments are situated in an exquisite French-inspired residential complex. The architecture of the complex is an improvised blend of Renaissance, Baroque and the subsequent ...read more
Furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale near Sunny Beach resort
Two bedroom   |   area 84.00 m²   
39 000 €
Furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale near Sunny Beach resort The offered for sale at a bargain price spacious two-bedroom apartment with an area of ??84 sq m, is situated on the first floor in a beautiful complex, located 2 km from Sunny Beach. The apartm ...read more
Luxury apartments for sale in Sunny Beach resort
Studios
от 25 416 €
One bedrooms
от 37 665 €
Two bedrooms
от 46 362 €
Luxury apartments for sale in Sunny Beach resort The offered apartments are located in the complex “Orchid Fort Garden” in sunny Beach resort. The complex is located right next to the lovely Aqua Park and 10 minutes walk from the lovely beaches of S ...read more
One-bedroom beachfront apartment with no maintenance fee for sale in the resort Sunny Beach
One bedroom   |   area 60.00 m²   
36 600 €
One-bedroom beachfront apartment with no maintenance fee for sale in the resort Sunny Beach The offered for sale spacious one-bedroom apartment with a built up area of 60sq.m, is located on the second floor of five-storey residential building situated on the waterfront in the resort Sunny Be ...read more
Furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale in the central part of the resort Sunny Beach
Two bedroom   |   area 80.00 m²   
36 000 €
Furnished two-bedroom apartment for sale in the central part of the resort Sunny Beach The offered for sale comfortable spacious two-bedroom apartment is located in the most convenient area of the ??Sunny Beach resort, in its central part. This is an excellent option for summer h ...read more
New one-storey house for sale in a village close to the sea and town of Bourgas
House   |   area 58.00 m²   
35 900 €
New one-storey house for sale in a village close to the sea and town of Bourgas The offered for sale new one-storey house with built up area 58 sq.m is massive, made of bricks situated in a village 16km away from the town of Bourgas. The closest beach is in a distance of 5 km fro ...read more
Two-bedroom townhouse for sale in Kosharitsa village near the sea and mountain
Two bedroom   |   area 108.00 m²   
36 900 €
Two-bedroom townhouse for sale in Kosharitsa village near the sea and mountain Promorional price to February 2018!!! The offered for sale two-bedroom apartment with a built area of 106 sq.m is situated on the first and second floor of a beautiful complex located near the resort ...read more
Luxury beachfront apartments for sale in the town of Pomorie
Studios
от 29 000 €
One bedrooms
от 38 800 €
Two bedrooms
от 78 700 €
Luxury beachfront apartments for sale in the town of Pomorie The complex, were the offered for sale apartments are situated is quietly located in the town of Pomorie, 50 meters from the beach, overlooking the sea. In the construction of the complex are us ...read more
Write to us
Please, enter data
bg | en | ru |

Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр
Поиск лучших предложений по недвижимости в Болгарии
Поиск
  Для продажи   Для аренды
Ключевое слово
главные города

 

partner-banner.jpg

 


Найдены 340 предложения
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу вблизи Солнечного Берега
Трехкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 84.00 m²   
39 000 €
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу вблизи Солнечного Берега Предлагаемая на продажу просторная трехкомнатная квартира, площадью 84 кв м, расположена на первом этаже в прекрасном комплексе, находящемся в 2 км от Солнечного берега. В квартире есть большая ...прочитать больше
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег
Трехкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 84.00 m²   
40 000 €
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег Предлагаемая на продажу просторная, полностью меблированная трехкомнатная квартира, площадью 84 кв.м, располагается на втором этаже комплекса, находящегося в курорте Солнечный берег, близко к пляжу. С ...прочитать больше
Апартаменты на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег
1 комнатные
от 25 416 €
2 комнатные
от 37 665 €
3 комнатные
от 46 362 €
Апартаменты на продажу в курорте Солнечный Берег Предлагаемые апартаменты находятся в новом комплексе “Orhid Fort Gardens” (Орхид Форт Гарденс). В комплексе предусмотрен высокий уровень комфорта и сервиса, красивый дизайн и озеленение неповторимой к ...прочитать больше
Двухкомнатная квартира на первой линии моря без таксы обслуживания для продажи в Солнечном Берегу
Двухкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 60.00 m²   
36 600 €
Двухкомнатная квартира на первой линии моря без таксы обслуживания для продажи в Солнечном Берегу Предлагается на продажу просторная двухкомнатная квартира, площадью 60 кв м, расположенная на втором этаже пятиэтажного жилого дома, находящегося на набережной в курорте Солнечный Берег. Здание ...прочитать больше
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в центре курорта Солнечный Берег
Трехкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 80.00 m²   
36 000 €
Меблированная трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в центре курорта Солнечный Берег Предлагается на продажу недорого удобная просторная квартира с двумя спальнями, в самом коммуникативном районе Солнечного Берега, в центральной его части. Это отличный вариант как для летнего отдыха и ...прочитать больше
Новый одноэтажный дом на продажу в деревне близко к морю и городу Бургас
Дом   |   площадь 58.00 m²   
35 900 €
Новый одноэтажный дом на продажу в деревне близко к морю и городу Бургас Предлагаемый на продажу новый одноэтажный дом, по финишную отделку, площадью 58м2, находится в деревне, вблизи городов Созополь и Бургас, на расстоянии лишь 5 км от моря. Дом состоит из двух спал ...прочитать больше
Роскошный трехкомнатный таунхаус для продажи вблизи моря и в горе в деревне Кошарица
Трехкомнатная квартира   |   площадь 108.00 m²   
36 900 €
Роскошный трехкомнатный таунхаус для продажи вблизи моря и в горе в деревне Кошарица Промоциональная цена только для февраля 2018 года!!! Предлагаемая на продажу трехкомнатная квартира, площадью 106 кв.м, расположена на первом и втором этажах в красивом комплексе, находящемся вблизи С ...прочитать больше
Люксовые квартиры на первой линии моря на продажу в городе Поморие
1 комнатные
от 29 000 €
2 комнатные
от 38 800 €
3 комнатные
от 78 700 €
Люксовые квартиры на первой линии моря на продажу в городе Поморие Комплекс, где находятся предлагаемые на продажу квартиры, расположен в тихом и спокойном месте в городе Помории,в 50 метрах от пляжа, с панорамойнаморе. В строительствe комплекса использованы мат ...прочитать больше
Однокомнатные и двухкомнатные апартаменты в комплексе в г. Приморско
2 комнатные
от 35 145 €
Однокомнатные и двухкомнатные апартаменты в комплексе в г. Приморско Комплекс является четвертой фазой круглогодичного курортного комплекса, расположенного в прекрасной дубовой роще. Место, где располагается комплекс предлагает своим жителям тишину, уют, спокойствие, с ...прочитать больше
Сельский дом в отличном состоянии в 40 км от моря
Дом   |   площадь 80.00 m²    |   Двор 2335 m²
36 000 €
Сельский дом в отличном состоянии в 40 км от моря Продается традиционная болгарская сельская недвижимость в красивой экологически чистой местности всего в 35 км от берега моря и песчаных пляжей, в 50 км от международного аэропорта Бургаса. Село име ...прочитать больше
Напишите нам
Пожалуйста, введите данные
bg | en | ru |