Меню
Real Estate in Bulgaria
bg | en | ru | uk
bg | en | ru |
моб: +359 887 84 88 79
office@bpbulgarianproperties.com
Start search Hide filter
Finding the best property offers in Bulgaria
Search
  For sale   For rent
Description
4 properties found
Cheap furnished studio for sale in the quarter Sarafovo of the town of Bourgas
   |   area 23.00 m²   
16 500 €
Cheap furnished studio for sale in the quarter Sarafovo of the town of Bourgas We offer profitably for sale a ??studio with a status of atelier situated in a small family hotel located in the quarter Sarafovo of the town of Bourgas. The hotel is working all year-round hotel ...read more
Apartments for sale in a new building in the town of Sozopol
Studios
от 33 000 €
One bedrooms
от 50 000 €
Two bedrooms
от 110 000 €
от 92 100 €
Apartments for sale in a new building in the town of Sozopol The apartments are located in a new building located in the ancient town of Sozopol, 700 meters from one of the best beaches on the southern Black Sea coast "Harman". The building has four f ...read more
Apartments for sale in a new building in the complex "Meden Rudnik" - town of Bourgas
One bedrooms
от 20 000 €
от 22 500 €
Two bedrooms
от 39 900 €
Apartments for sale in a new building in the complex "Meden Rudnik" - town of Bourgas The building consists of three sections, each with a separate entrance and an elevator which ensure the comfort of the residents. The building has a basement, a ground floor and five residential and t ...read more
Apartments with sea view for sale in a new building in the quarter Galata - Varna
от 37 500 €
One bedrooms
от 39 500 €
Two bedrooms
от 105 000 €
Apartments with sea view for sale in a new building in the quarter Galata - Varna We present a new apartment complex in the town of Varna, with sea view. The complex is situated in the quarter Galata, at its very center. The quarter "Galata" has its own beach. Many of the ...read more
Write to us
Please, enter data
bg | en | ru |

Меню
Вся недвижимость в Болгарии
bg | en | ru | uk
bg | en | ru |
моб: +359 887 84 88 79
office@bpbulgarianproperties.com
Начать поиск недвижимости Скрыть фильтр
Поиск лучших предложений по недвижимости в Болгарии
Поиск
  Для продажи   Для аренды
Ключевое слово
главные города

 

partner-banner.jpg

 


Найдены 4 предложения
Дешевая меблированная студия на продажу в квартале города Бургас – Сарафово
Ателье   |   площадь 23.00 m²   
16 500 €
Дешевая меблированная студия на продажу в квартале города Бургас – Сарафово Предлагаем на продажу студию, со статусом ателье, расположенную в небольшой фамильной гостинице, в прибережном квартале города Бургас – Сарафово. Это круглогодичный отель, со стойкой регистрации ...прочитать больше
Апартаменты для продажи в новом жилом здании в городе Созополь
1 комнатные
от 33 000 €
2 комнатные
от 50 000 €
3 комнатные
от 110 000 €
Ателье
от 92 100 €
Апартаменты для продажи в новом жилом здании в городе Созополь Предлагаемые апартаменты находятся в новом жилом здании, рассположенное в старинном городе Созополь, в 700м от одного из лучших пляжей на южном черноморском побережье- „Хармани”. Здание 4-этажное ...прочитать больше
Квартиры на продажу в новом здании в комплексе Меден Рудник - город Бургас
2 комнатные
от 20 000 €
Ателье
от 22 500 €
3 комнатные
от 39 900 €
Квартиры на продажу в новом здании в комплексе Меден Рудник - город Бургас Здание, где расположены предлагаемые квартиры, состоит из трех секций, каждая с отдельным входом и лифтом, который обеспечит комфорт жителей. Здание имеет подвал, цокольный этаж и пять жилых и террасн ...прочитать больше
Квартиры с видом на море для продажи в новом жилом доме в квартале Галата – Варна
Ателье
от 37 500 €
2 комнатные
от 39 500 €
3 комнатные
от 105 000 €
Квартиры с видом на море для продажи в новом жилом доме в квартале Галата – Варна Мы предлагаем на продажу квартиры в новом жилом доме, без платы на обслуживание, в городе Варна, с видом на море. Комплекс расположен в квартале Галата, в самом его центре. Квартал Галата имеет свой с ...прочитать больше
Напишите нам
Пожалуйста, введите данные
bg | en | ru |